Add to clipboard
 |  Share  |  Email  |  Print      

Organization: Ontario. Members of Provincial Parliament - Renfrew—Nipissing—Pembroke District  
Phone Numbers: 613-735-6627
Toll-Free: 1-800-267-2515
Fax: 613-735-6692
Victoria Center
84 Isabella St, Unit 6
Pembroke, ON
K8A 5S5
Intersection: Isabella St and Church St
Location: Pembroke
Accessibility: Wheelchair Accessible    Wheelchair Accessible
Hours: Mon-Fri 10am-4pm
Executives: John Yakabuski - Member of Provincial Parliament (MPP)
Service Description: Representative elected to the Government of Ontario
  • handles questions about provincial government programs
  • helps constituents find services
  • addresses concerns about government services and public policy
  • may be able to help with a petition to the Legislature concerning a problem or issue in their riding
  • attends and supports community events

Commissioner of Oath service by appointment

Queen's Park Office:
Main Legislative Building, Rm 348
Toronto, ON
M7A 1A8
Phone: 416-325-2170
Fax: 416-325-2196

Related Websites:

Additional duties as:
  • Critic for Labour and Training
  • Chief Opposition Whip

Fees: Free
Application: Call, email, or visit * appointment may be required
Languages: English
Area(s) Served:
See Also: Government Representatives

This information was last completely updated on October 27, 2017

Suggest an Update

© 2018, Information Network

Updated October 27, 2017
Suggest an Update

Find Similar Services