Add to clipboard
 |  Share  |  Email  |  Print     Updated December 20, 2016
Suggest an Update
Organization: Laurentian Valley. Municipal Office - Laurentian Valley  
Phone Numbers: 613-735-6291
After Hours: 613-735-6070
Fax: 613-735-5820
Township Office
460 Witt Rd, RR 4
Pembroke, ON
K8A 6W5
Intersection: Witt Rd and B Line Rd
Accessibility: Wheelchair Accessible    Wheelchair Accessible
Hours: Mon-Fri 8:30 am-4 pm
Executives: Charlene Jackson - Treasurer/Deputy CAO
Contacts: Dean Sauriol - Chief Administrative Officer
Service Description: Office for municipal affairs

Services and Programs:

Meeting: Council in Committee Meets the first Tuesday of the month (except July, August) * Regular Council Meetings the third Tuesday of the month (except July, August)
Fees: Service - fees for various services
Application: Call or drop-in to office
Eligibility - Population(s) Served: No restrictions
Languages: English
Area(s) Served:
Laurentian Valley  
See Also: Government Services - Information

This information was last completely updated on December 20, 2016

Suggest an Update

© 2018, Community Resource Centre (Killaloe)

For additional resources including respite/personal care program for Seniors and Adults with Physical Disabilities, Lung Health, Stroke and Desktop Resource Guides click Here or visit Health Resources.


Lung Health

Long Term Care Homes Virtual Video Tours

Exercise Classes

Falls Prevention

Dementia Resources