Add to clipboard
 |  Share  |  Email  |  Print      

Organization: In-Home Foot Care - Ottawa  
Accessibility: Wheelchair Accessible    Wheelchair Accessible
Accessibility Notes: Service provided in client's home
Service Description: In-home foot care including care of corns, calluses, fungal nails and filling and trimming of nails

Organizations providing this service are on Champlainhealthline under Foot Care * individuals are listed below:
  • Atkinson, Julia, RN - 613-733-8405
  • Bieliaieva, Tetiana, RPN, FCN - 613-240-1281, t.bieliaieva@gmail.com
  • Bobier, Deborah, RN, DVA registered - 613-831-6923, bdeborah38@hotmail.com
  • Bolton, Laura, 613-292-4668, laura.bolton@live.ca
  • Brown, June, (compression stockings, adaptive shoes/slippers, ulcer wool protection devices and hand care available) - Ottawa West -  613-558-1064, mobilefootcareclinic@yahoo.ca
  • Ching, Esther, RPN, 613-415-1182, estherching@hotmail.com
  • Cote, Pamela (Tender Foot), RPN - 613-749-8610, tenderfoottotalnursingfootcare@gmail.com 
  • De Grandmont, Michelle, 613-621-0012, footcare@softsoles.ca, softsoles.ca
  • Denis, Lorraine, RN - 613-875-0901, denis.lorraine@gmail.com 
  • Curley, Denyse - 613-884-9712, denysecurley@gmail.com
  • Graham, Kathryn-G, RN - 613-257-4369 - Ottawa West, Carleton Place
  • Hansen, Kirsten, RPN - 613-294-0355, info@kirstensfootcare.ca
  • Harvey, Yvonne, RPN - 613-780-2343
  • Horton, Sharon, RPN - 613-834-2896, sharonfootnurse@gmail.com - Ottawa East & Rockland
  • Lawford, Amber, RN - 613-4628773, amberlortie@hotmail.com
  • Lopes, Ines, RN BScN (Integrity Foot Care) - 613-240-8376, integrityfootcare@rogers.com, integrityfootcare.weebly.com - Ottawa East and Orleans
  • Johnson, Eugenie, RPN - 613-424-1431, 613407-3140
  • McLeod, Pamela - 613-723-6162
  • Meyers, Cindy, RPN - 613-726-8051
  • Moss, Denise - 613-487-2514 - 613-786-4680 (pager)- Ottawa & Orleans
  • Murphy, Susan, RN - 613-796-4360, murphy5427@hotmail.com - Ottawa West and South
  • Nakayenga, Caroline, RPN - 613-884-7288
  • Pickup, Sarah, RPN - 613-286-4324, slpickup@rogers.com, sarah@ottawafootnurse.com - www.ottawafootnurse.com
  • Robitaille, Paulette, RPN - 819-449-6520, Ottawa east, Ottawa Downtown
  • Seguin, Dawn, RPN - 613-521-5073, seguin.dawn@rogers.com
  • Sheeler, Kim, RN - 613-276-4330, bestfootforward.on.ca@gmail.com
  • Skelly, Christine A, RN - 613-866-5127, c.skelly67@gmail.com

Fees: Set fee
Application: Self referral - telephone
Eligibility - Population(s) Served: Individuals requiring foot care
Area(s) Served:
Ottawa  
See Also: Foot Care

This information was last completely updated on May 3, 2018

Suggest an Update

© 2018, Champlainhealthline.ca

Updated May 3, 2018
Suggest an Update

Find Similar Services